-->

Adult Officers

Posted on August 16th, 2007 in Adult by admin

Gary Bledsoe – Texas NAACP President email: gbledsoe@texasnaacp.org

Bob Lydia – Texas NAACP 1st Vice President email: blydia@texasnaacp.org

Aubrey Hooper – Texas NAACP 2nd Vice President email: ahooper@texasnaacp.org

Linda Lydia – Secretary email: llydia@texasnaacp.org

Lawrence Myers – Assistant Secretary email: lmyers@texasnaacp.org

Terry Mills – Treasurer email: tmills@texasnaacp.org

Phyllis Jones – Assistant Treasurer email: pjones@texasnaacp.org