2009 Texas NAACP/Albertsons Scholarship Winners

Posted on July 10th, 2009 in Press Releases/News & Information by admin

Congratulations are in order for the winners of the 2009 Texas NAACP/Albertsons scholarship winners.


Anthony Roberson of Fort Worth NAACP Youth Chapter


Millicent Gordon of El Paso

vp Valiza Patterson

tjTimothy Jones

Comments are closed.