Congratulations to Texas Youth and College


The Texas State Conference would like to congratulate our future leaders, the Texas State Youth and College Division.  Between the State Conference and Sam Houston State University Texas walked away with 10 awards, including College Chapter of the Year and Youth Advisor of the Year, during the National Convention Youth Freedom Fund Banquet.  Once again congratulations are in order to State Youth President Jonathon Lewis, State Youth Advisor Ericka Cain and Sam Houston State University Chapter President Arielle Phillips.  Ya’ll represented Texas well and we are all proud of you.

Responses are currently closed, but you can trackback from your own site.

Comments are closed.

Powered by WordPress | Buy cheap at&t cell phones at | Thanks to, MMORPG and Incinerador De Grasa